RATING AND REVIEWS


5.0   |  04-21-2017
Review by Jen G. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Install Drywall
Michael and his team did an incredible job doing electrical and drywall work in my garage. It looks amazing and I couldn't be happier!!


5.0   |  04-06-2017
Review by a homeowner in Smyrna, GA
Project: Install or Repair Tile
Dependable and quality work.

5.0   |  01-30-2017
Review by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Hire a Handyman- For Business
Michael is the consummate professional, with a superb staff and excellent personnel. It was a pleasure to work with Monica and Geninne in the office. His knowledge of FDA requirements was a plus for us. Communications flowed very well through calls and email. Looking forward to working with Michael and his staff on a regular basis and on an upcoming major project.

4.0   |  01-06-2017
Review by David S. 
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch
The professional is very through, not cheapest but very through.


5.0   |  01-06-2017
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
The professionals were not always on time, but they kept me updated and informed at all times. I appreciated that, their work is excellent; it was worth the wait.


5.0   |  01-06-2017
Review by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Repair a Shed, Barn or Playhouse
I hired Michael based on other Home Advisor reviews. Our home has an outside shed and I wanted an addition added to one side and shelving for the inside to create more storage capacity. Michael did a an excellent job! The addition matched the existing building perfectly and the shelving is well designed and installed. Michael added little design features that indicate his interest in providing the best possible outcome for the agreed upon budget. I couldn't be happier with the result and he was a pleasure to work with.

4.5   |  11-16-2016
Review by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Install or Repair Tile
Michael and his team work diligently to reach their client's needs and budgets. There solutions for situation outside of the norm are commendable. Keeping them in my Contacts list for future projects is a "Will Do", just like their attitude. Thank you!

5.0   |  09-01-2016
Review by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Michael is a consummate professional with laser focus on quality and customer satisfaction

5.0   |  07-01-2016
Review by a homeowner in Austell, GA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Michael fixed the exterior door of my home after an attempted break in. Work was first quality. I will work with this company again.

4.5   |  04-28-2016
Review by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch
I am an out-of-town landlord who hired Michael for a deck rebuild of my rental property. Michael was very easy to communicate with via phone, email, and text. He sent me photos of the entire process and was patient with my requests. The only issue we had was that one of his suppliers was shipped him materials late, so the work started a week later expected. Still, Michael made it a priority to complete the job in just 2 days as soon as the materials arrived to compensate for a shipping delay that was not his fault. I am pleased with his work and professionalism, and would not hesitate to use his service again for other home projects. His office manager, Monica, was also easy to work with and very responsive, even on evenings and weekends.

5.0   |  04-28-2016
Review by Evan E. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
Michael Bankston and his office manager Monica are true angels. I live 4 hours away from the property they were working on and they represented me, protected me and went FAR above the job they were hired for. I have future jobs for Micheal and I would trust him with my life. He and Monica are amazing.

5.0   |  04-25-2016
Review by Lionel W. in Marietta, GA
Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings
Very professional and dependable! Can't wait to work with him again.


4.5   |  04-18-2016
Review by Tanya P. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Hire a Handyman
Micheal Bankston is very professional and dependable. We hired him for several projects that was seemingly difficult for other workers and he jumped in and completed the project with no issues. He was detailed regarding issues found and what he was going to do to fix the problems to mitigate any future loss. 


5.0   |  01-22-2016
Review by Jennifer A. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Michael was professional, timely and efficient. He completed the project in the projected time frame, and was always very respectful to our family. The quality of his work is outstanding. We would definitely hire him again.


5.0   |  01-13-2016
Review by Barbara W. 
Project: Hire a Handyman
After I contacted them, they came out and were very professional and they responded well and did the work effectively. They left the house clean and neat as found it. Everything was professionally done. 
5.0   |  12-30-2015
Review by Michael B. 
Project: Repair a Gazebo or Freestanding Porch
The customer service was awesome. Michael was flexible during bad weather and stayed in communication with me through the time. I endorse Michael and his company for anyone who has home projects, because they exercise the utmost professionalism and will get the job done. 
5.0   |  11-10-2015
Review by Evan E. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
Michael and his team were professional, on time and great!!

5.0   |  09-30-2015
Review by Jeff L. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Hire a Handyman
Very professional, neat and organized. Showed up on time and completed the job as stated. Will use him again.
 
5.0   |  09-25-2015
Review by Trudye N. in Atlanta, GA
Project: Hire a Handyman
Michael was very professional. He was on time went about his work and completed it in a timely manner. 

4.5   |  08-22-2015
Project: Hire a Handyman
Great work.